School of Arts and Sciences ILIA STATE UNIVERSITY

Administration

ADMINISTRATION

Nino Mataradze
Dean
Associate Professor of English and American Studies
nino.mataradze@iliauni.edu.ge

Mariam Kobalia
➳Chavchavadze32, A 301
mariam.kobalia@iliauni.edu.ge


Quality Assurance Office of the Faculty

Maka Lashkhia
Head of Quality Assurance
➳ Cholokashvili 3/5, E 225
makalashkhia@iliauni.edu.ge



Elene Kikalishvili
Quality Assurance Specialist
➳ Chavchavadze 32, A 201
 (+995 32) 222 00 09 (203)
elene.kikalishvili@iliauni.edu.ge



Giorgi Odoshashvili

Quality Assurance Specialist
➳ Chavchavadze32, A 202
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (246)
giorgi.odoshashvili.1@iliauni.edu.ge

Tamar Getiashvili
Quality Assurance Specialist
➳ Chavchavadze32, A 202
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (209)
tamari.getiashvili.1@iliauni.edu.ge



Zviad Zalikiani
Quality Assurance Specialist
➳ Chavchavadze32, A 202
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (207)
 zviad.zalikiani.1@iliauni.edu.ge

Natia Burjanadze
Quality Assurance Specialist
➳  Chavchavadze 32, A 201
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (204)
natia.burjanadze@iliauni.edu.ge



Ketevan Darsania
Quality Assurance Specialist
➳ Chavchavadze32, A 201
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (202)
ketevan.darsania@iliauni.edu.ge

Salome Gavashelishvili
Quality Assurance Specialist
➳Chavchavadze32, A 202
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (210)
salome.gavashelishvili.1@iliauni.edu.ge

Nani Manvelishvili
Quality Assurance Specialist
➳ Chavchavadze32, A 202
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (200)
✉ nani.manvelishvili@iliauni.edu.ge

Learning Process Evaluation and Monitoring Office

Nino Ghachava
Evaluation and Development Specialist of Learning Process
➳ 32 Chavchavadze ave. A 105
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (347)
✉ nino.ghachava@iliauni.edu.ge

Mariam Gelashvili
Evaluation and Development Specialist of Learning Process
➳ 32 Chavchavadze ave. A 105
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (344)
✉ mariam.gelashvili.6@iliauni.edu.ge

 

Khvicha Beridze
Quality Assurance Specialist
➳ Chavchavadze32,  C410
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (208)
 khvicha.beridze@iliauni.edu.ge

Mariam Elizbarashvili
Coordinator of General English Courses
➳ Chavchavadze 32, C410
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (513)
mariam.elizbarashvili.2@iliauni.edu.ge



Salome Gagnidze
Coordinator of General English Courses
➳ Chavchavadze 32, C410
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (512)
salome.gagnidze.4@iliauni.edu.ge


Nana Tadumadze
Coordinator of General English Courses
➳ Chavchavadze 32, C410
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (511)
nana.tadumadze@iliauni.edu.ge

Coordinators

Zviad Darchiashvili
MA and PHD Programs Coordinator
➳ Chavchavadze32, A 301
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (217)
✉  zviad.darchiashvili@iliauni.edu.ge\



Maka Pataridze
BA Programs General Module Coordinator
➳ Chavchavadze32, N A302
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (213)
maka_pataridze@iliauni.edu.ge



Natalia Nemsadze
BA and MA Programs Coordinator
➳ Chavchavadze32, N A302
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (214)
natalia_nemsadze@iliauni.edu.ge



Ketevan Jabakhidze
BA Programs Coordinator
➳ Chavchavadze32,  N A302
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09  (215)
keti_jabakhidze@iliauni.edu.ge



Eka Pataridze
BA Programs Coordinator
➳ Chavchavadze32, N A302
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (212)
eka_pataridze@iliauni.edu.ge



Natia Ugrelidze
Coordinator for Georgian Language Courses and the Georgian Workshop
➳ Chavchavadze32, N D307
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (221)
geolingvostudio@iliauni.edu.ge



Maka Takaishvili
Coordinator for the Learning Process of the Center for the Study of Language Didactics
➳ Chavchavadze32, N D 207
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (218)
maka.takaishvili@iliauni.edu.ge

Lika Tvildiani
Coordinator of Teacher Preparation Programme and Practice
➳ Ilia Chavchavadze Ave., 32, room N A201
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (480)
✉ lia.tvildiani.1@iliauni.edu.ge

Tamar Dzagnidze
MA and PHD Programs Business Coordinator
➳ Chavchavadze32, A 303
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (216)
 ✉ tamar.dzagnidze@iliauni.edu.ge

Nona Pukhashvili
Bachelor's Degree Programme Case Administration Coordinator (Professional
specializing in drawing up annexes for undergraduate diplomas)
➳ Ilia Chavchavadze Ave., 32, room D 208
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (220)
nona.pukhashvili@iliauni.edu.ge

Nino Kareli
Case Administration Coordinator (preparing certificates)
➳ Ilia Chavchavadze Ave., 32, room A 206
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (223)
nino_kareli@iliauni.edu.ge

Manana Murvanidze
Bachelor's Degree Programme Case Administration Coordinator (personal files of BA students)   
➳ ➳ Ilia Chavchavadze Ave., 32, room D 208
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (219)
manana.murvanidze@iliauni.edu.ge



Mzia Ochkhikidze,
Staff member of the Office of the Registrar
➳ Ilia Chavchavadze Ave., 32, room A303
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (224)
mzia.ochkhikidze@iliauni.edu.ge



Registrars Office
Tamar Tsagareishvili,
 Head of the Office
➳ Chavchavadze32, N A303
☏ (+995 32) 229 46 12
students.arts_sciences@iliauni.edu.ge

Dali Vashakidze
Invited Specialist
➳Chavchavadze 32, D208
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (229)
dali.vashakidze@iliauni.edu.ge







Bottom Banners