ILIA STATE UNIVERSITY

Staff

Staff

Kakhaber Kapanadze

Head of the Department of Student Affairs

kakha.kapanadze@iliauni.edu.ge

☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (270)

➳ ISU Room F105 

Tamuna Bauzhadze

Deputy Head of the Department of Student Affairs for student projects

✉ tamuna.bauzhadze.2@iliauni.edu.ge

☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (270)

➳ ISU Room F105


Petre Tsulukidze

Deputy Head of the Department of Student Affairs for Sports

✉ petre.tsulukidze.1@iliauni.edu.ge

☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (270)

➳ ISU Room F105

Nino Sikharulidze

Coordinator of Career Development Services for ISU Students and Graduates

nino.sikharulidze@iliauni.edu.ge

☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (270)

➳ ISU Room F105

Tamar Abuashvili

Support Specialist of CareerDevelopment Services for ISU Students and Graduates

tamar.abuashvili.1@iliauni.edu.ge

☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (270)

ISU Room F105


Davit Tabagari

Sports Specialist

davit.tabagari.1@iliauni.edu.ge

☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (270)

ISU Room F105

Laura Papaskua

Junior Sports Specialist

laura.papaskua.1@iliauni.edu.ge

☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (270)

ISU Room F105

Christine Shonia

Student Feedback and Complaint Registration Officer  

kristine.shonia@iliauni.edu.ge

☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (270)

ISU Room F105

Ana Nizharadze

Student Feedback and Complaint Registration Officer  

anna.nizharadze@iliauni.edu.ge

☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (270)

ISU Room F105

Bottom Banners