School of Natural Sciences and Medicine ILIA STATE UNIVERSITY

Administration

ADMINISTRATION

Davit Tarkhnishvili
Acting Dean
Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
➳ Tamarashvili St.N4, H 120;
G. Tsereteli Way. N1 G 305;
sciences_engineering@iliauni.edu.ge

Elene Zhuravliova
Head of the Quality Development Office, Associate Professor
➳ G. Tsereteli Way. N1 G 205 ;
elene_zhuravliova@iliauni.edu.ge

Nana Rekhviashvili
Assistant to the Dean
➳ Tamarashvili St.N4, H 120
☏ (+995 32)2 220009 (508)
nana.rekhviashvili@iliauni.edu.ge

Marika Ninidze
Quality Development Specialist
➳ Tamarashvili St.N4, H 108
☏ (+995 32)2 220009 (139)
marika.ninidze@iliauni.edu.ge

Ani Berdzenishvili
Coordinator for the Study Process
➳ Tamarashvili St.N4, H 102
☏ (+995 32)2 220009 (136)
ana.berdzenishvili@iliauni.edu.ge

Nino Ediberidze
Quality Development Specialist
➳ Tamarashvili St.N4, H 108
☏ (+995 32)2 220009 (139)
nino.ediberidze.1@iliauni.edu.ge

Sophiko Gurgenadze
Financial Administrator, Coordinator of the Databases for the Study Process
➳ Tamarashvili St.N4, H 118
☏ (+995 32)2 220009 (468)
sophiko.gurgenadze@iliauni.edu.ge

Tamar Khocholava
Coordinator for the Study Process ,
➳ Tamarashvili St.N4, H 102
☏ (+995 32)2 220009 (134)
tamar_khocholava@iliauni.edu.ge

Pikria Chkareuli
Business and Administrative Coordinator,
➳ Tamarashvili St.N4, H 118
☏ (+995 32)2 220009 (468)
pikria.chkareuli@iliauni.edu.ge

Sofio Sakhvadze
Quality Development Specialist
➳ Tamarashvili St.N4, H 118
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (139)
✉ sophio_sakhvadze@iliauni.edu.ge

Ia Gurchiani
Coordinator for the Study Process
➳ Tamarashvili St.N4, H 102
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (115)
✉ ia.gurchiani@iliauni.edu.ge

Bottom Banners