School of Business, Technology and Education ILIA STATE UNIVERSITY

Administration

Administration

Administration
Faculty of Business, Technology and Education
Dimitri Japaridze
Dean of the Faculty of Business, Technology and Education
➳ Building of Technologies
japaridze@iliauni.edu.ge


Marika Janjghava
Assistant to the Dean
➳ Kakutsa Cholokashvili Avenue 3/5; room: E301
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (199)
marika.janjghava@iliauni.edu.ge

Ana Kinkladze
Head of the Faculty Student Relations Office
➳ Kakutsa Cholokashvili Avenue 3/5; room: E305
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (195)
✉ ana.kinkladze@iliauni.edu.ge


Tamar Takaishvili
Project Manager
➳ Kakutsa Cholokashvili Avenue 3/5; room: E 302
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (181)
tamar_takaishvili@iliauni.edu.ge


Maia Ramishvili
Financial Coordinator
➳ Kakutsa Cholokashvili Avenue 3/5; room: E 302
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (182)
maia_ramishvili@iliauni.edu.ge


Irma Iakobashvili
Student Unified Base Group Coordinator
➳ Kakutsa Cholokashvili Avenue 3/5; room: E 302
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (183)
irma_iakobashvili@iliauni.edu.ge


Ketevan Mtskhetlishvili
Internal and External Transcript Coordinator
➳ Kakutsa Cholokashvili Avenue 3/5; room: E 302
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (184)
ketevan_mtskhetlishvili@iliauni.edu.ge


Nino Berelidze
Administrative Coordinator
➳ Kakutsa Cholokashvili Avenue 3/5; room: E 303
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (185)
nino.berelidze@iliauni.edu.ge


Maia Mikaberidze
Administrative Coordinator
➳ Kakutsa Cholokashvili Avenue 3/5; room: E 303
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (186)
maia.mikaberidze@iliauni.edu.ge



Tamar Tskhadadze
Diploma Supplement Specialist
➳ Kakutsa Cholokashvili Avenue 3/5; room: E310
tamar.tskhadadze@iliauni.edu.ge

Manana Chumburidze
Diploma Supplement Expert
➳ Kakutsa Cholokashvili Avenue 3/5; room: E310
manana_chumburidze@iliauni.edu.ge

Ana Daiauri
Operator
➳ Kakutsa Cholokashvili Avenue 3/5; room: E 302
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (180)
ana.daiauri.1@iliauni.edu.ge



School of Business

Ana Pirtskhalava
Assistant to the Head of the School of Business
➳ Kakutsa Cholokashvili Avenue 3/5; room: E337
ana.phirtskhalava@iliauni.edu.ge

Lana Alibegashvili
Business Administration General Module and Minor Programmes Coordinator
➳ Kakutsa Cholokashvili Avenue 3/5; room: E305
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (190)
lana.alibegashvili.1@iliauni.edu.ge


Nino Ruadze
Coordinator of Second –year Students of Business Administration
➳ Kakutsa Cholokashvili Avenue 3/5; ოთახი: E305
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (196)
nino.ruadze@iliauni.edu.ge



Sopio Gabisonia
Coordinator of the Third-year Students of the Bachelor’s Programme of Business Administration and
Doctoral Programme of Cultural Management
➳ Kakutsa Cholokashvili Avenue 3/5; room: E305
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (242)
sopio_gabisonia@iliauni.edu.ge


Tamar Khundadze
Business Administration Master’s Programs Coordinator
➳ Kakutsa Cholokashvili Avenue 3/5; room: E305
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (148)
tamar.khundadze@iliauni.edu.ge

 

Salome Daraselia
School of Technology Program Coordinator
➳ Kakutsa Cholokashvili Avenue 3/5; room: E305
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (276)
salome.daraselia.3@iliauni.edu.ge

 

Mariam machavariani
Curriculum Expert
➳ Kakutsa Cholokashvili Avenue 3/5; room: E301
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (319)
mariam.machavariani.4@iliauni.edu.ge


Ana Topuria
Curriculum Expert
➳ Kakutsa Cholokashvili Avenue 3/5; ოთახი: E301
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (420)
ana.tophuria@iliauni.edu.ge



Maka Simonishvili
Curriculum Expert
➳ Kakutsa Cholokashvili Avenue 3/5; room: E301
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (192)
makasimonishvili@iliauni.edu.ge




Centres
Tourism Management Centre
Giorgi Kemertelidze
Head of Tourism Management Centre
➳ Kakutsa Cholokashvili Avenue 3/5; room: E411
giorgi.kemertelidze@iliauni.edu.ge



Examination Centre
Darejan Kobelashvili
Head of the Examination Centre
➳ Kakutsa Cholokashvili Avenue 3/5; room: E244
darejan_qobelashvili@iliauni.edu.ge


Natia Beriashvili
Intern at Examination Centre
➳ Kakutsa Cholokashvili Avenue 3/5; room: E402
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (410)
examsbs@iliauni.edu.ge

Marika Lartsuliani
Diploma Supplement Specialist
➳ Kakutsa Cholokashvili Avenue 3/5; room: E402
marika.lartsuliani@iliauni.edu.ge

Nutsa Charkviani
Moodle Promotion and Synchronization Specialist ➳ Kakutsa Cholokashvili Avenue 3/5; room: E402
nutsa.charkviani@iliauni.edu.ge

Business Research Centre
Nino Pataraia
Director of Business Research Centre
➳ Kakutsa Cholokashvili Avenue 3/5; room: E232,
nino.pataraia@iliauni.edu.ge



Academic Writing Centre
Maia Rogava
Director of Academic Writing Centre
➳ Kakutsa Cholokashvili Avenue 3/5; room: E220
maia.rogava@iliauni.edu.ge



Nino Galdavadze
Assistant to the Director of Academic Writing Centre
➳ Kakutsa Cholokashvili Avenue 3/5; room: E220
nino.galdavadze@iliauni.edu.ge

Healthcare and Insurance Institute
Tengiz Verulava
Director of Healthcare and Insurance Institute
tengiz.verulava@iliauni.edu.ge

School of Education
Sopiko Lobzhanidze
Head of the School of Education
➳ Kakutsa Cholokashvili Avenue 3/5; room: E323
sopiko_lobjanidze@iliauni.edu.ge

Mikheil Giorgadze
Quality Assurance Specialist
➳ Ilia Chavchavadze Ave. 32, room A 201
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (205)
mikheil.giorgadze.1@iliauni.edu.ge



Sopiko Sharabidze
Academic Programmes Coordinator of the School of Education
➳ Ilia Chavchavadze Ave. 32, room A 201
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (187)
sophiko.sharabidze@iliauni.edu.ge



Lika Tvildiani
Teacher Preparation Educational Program and Practice Coordinator
➳ Ilia Chavchavadze Ave. 32, room A 201
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (480)
lia.tvildiani.1@iliauni.edu.ge



Centers
Teachers Professional Support Centre
Tamar Taliashvili
Director
➳ Kakutsa Cholokashvili Avenue 3/5; room: E319
ttaliashvili@iliauni.edu.ge

Science Education Research Centre “SALIS”
Marina Kapanadze
➳ G. Tsereteli #1, room: G502
marika_kapanadze@iliauni.edu.ge



School of Technology
Michael James Sonders
Interim Head of The School of Technologies
➳ Kakutsa Cholokashvili Avenue 3/5; room: E301
msaunders@sdsu.edu

Centers and Institutions
Institute of Applied Physics
Ivane Murusidze
Director
➳ Kakutsa Cholokashvili Avenue 3/5; room: G504
miv@iliauni.edu.ge

Institute of Fundamental and Interdisciplinary Mathematics Study
Giorgi Khimshiashvili
Director of the Institute
gogikhim@yahoo.com



Research and Technological Centre – Nanostructures for Renewable Energy
Larisa Jangidze Researcher
Givi Skhiladze
Researcher
Institute of Quantum Matter and Optic Research
Giorgi Veshapidze
➳ Kakutsa Cholokashvili Avenue 3/5; room: H112
giorgi.veshapidze@iliauni.edu.ge

Urban and Architectural Research Institute
Institute of Economy and Business
Dimitri Japaridze
Director
➳ Kakutsa Cholokashvili Avenue 3/5; room: E301
japaridze@iliauni.edu.ge

Centre for Geo-Information and Tourism Technologies
Dimitri Japaridze
Director
➳ Kakutsa Cholokashvili Avenue 3/5; room: E301
japaridze@iliauni.edu.ge

Geo-information Systems Lab
Dimitri Japaridze
Director
➳ Kakutsa Cholokashvili Avenue 3/5; room: E301
japaridze@iliauni.edu.ge

Innovative Education Research Center
Ekaterine Shaverdashvili
Head
➳ Kakutsa Cholokashvili Avenue 3/5; room: E 222
✉  ekaterine_shaverdashvili@iliauni.edu.ge 

 
Bottom Banners