ILIA STATE UNIVERSITY

Contact Information

Contact Information

Chancellery

  

✉ info@iliauni.edu.ge
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (100)
 

Public Relations Office


   

✉ ana.kvnachilashvili@iliauni.edu.ge
✉ pr@iliauni.edu.ge
☏ ☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (352)

Rector’s  Office
 

rector.office@iliauni.edu.ge
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (373)
 

Administration Secretariat


office@iliauni.edu.ge
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (300)
 

Legal Office

 

law@iliauni.edu.ge
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (110)

 

Quality Assurance Office



quality@iliauni.edu.ge
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (109)
➳ Cholokashvili St. 3/5 
 

Department of student affairs


  

✉ student.affairs@iliauni.edu.ge
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (270)
➳ Room F 105, Cholokashvili St. 3/5
 

Development Office

                                  

 

development@iliauni.edu.ge
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (371)
➳ Cholokashvili St. 3/5, Room E106 and E 104
 

Foreign Relations Office

 

foreign-relations@iliauni.edu.ge
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (367)
➳ Cholokashvili St. 3/5, Room E208 
 

Human Resources Management Office 


hr@iliauni.edu.ge
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (108)
 

Information Technologies Office

➳ Cholokashvili St. 3/5, Room E201.
✉ it@iliauni.edu.ge
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (500,400)

Security office

 

security@iliauni.edu.ge
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (377)
 

Material Resources Office 


resources@iliauni.edu.ge
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (333)

 

Library

✉  library@iliauni.edu.ge
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (116)
www.library.iliauni.edu.ge
 

FACULTY OF ARTS AND SCIENCES


 ➳ I. Chavchavadze 32, N A204
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (200)
✉ arts_sciences@iliauni.edu.ge

THE FACULTY OF NATURAL SCIENCES
AND ENGINEERING

 

➳ K. Cholokashvili 3/5
Dean’s Office - H Building
  ☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (115)
sciences_engineering@iliauni.edu.ge

BUSINESS SCHOOL

 

➳ E405, E403,E412
K. Cholokashvili St. 3/5
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (180)
business@iliauni.edu.ge

 SCHOOL OF LAW

 ☏ +995 32) 222 00 09(301)

Bottom Banners