SCHOOL OF LAW ILIA STATE UNIVERSITY

Administration

ADMINISTRATION – SCHOOL OF LAW

Irakli Porchkidze
Dean of School of Law
irakli.porchkhidze@iliauni.edu.ge
➳ A Building, room 402

Giorgobiani Mariami
Master’s degree Programmes Coordinator
mgiorgobiani@iliauni.edu.ge   
➳ A Building, room 403

Shevardnadze Nato  
Assistant to the Dean – Student Project Coordinator
nato.shevardenidze@iliauni.edu.ge
➳ A Building, room 401

Chokoraia Constantine
School of Law Quality Assurance Head
konstantine.chokoraia@iliauni.edu.ge
➳ A Building, room 403

Gagnidze Salome
Curriculum expert
salome.gagnidze@iliauni.edu.ge  
➳ A Building, room 401

Lazishvili Magda   
Coordinator of School of Law Quality Assurance Office
magda.lazishvili@iliauni.edu.ge
➳ A Building, room 403

Shubladze Sopio
Coordinator of Criminal Law Department
sopio.shubladze@iliauni.edu.ge
➳ A building, room 401

Lapiashvili Sona
Learning Process Administrator
sona.lapiashvili@iliauni.edu.ge  
➳ A building, room 407

Kviriliani Nino   
Learning Process Coordinator
nino.kviriliani@iliauni.edu.ge  
➳ A Building, room 401

Rukhadze Tamar
Learning Process Coordinator
tamar.rukhadze@iliauni.edu.ge   
➳ A building, room 407

Geradze Tamar   
Learning Process Coordinator
tamar.geradze@iliauni.edu.ge   
➳ A Building, room 407

Makarova Luiza    
Interpreter
      
Meshvelishvili Amiran    
Legal Clinic Coordinator    
amiran.meshvelishvili@iliauni.edu.ge    
➳ D Building, room 103

Glazovi Giorgi    
Assistant of Legal Clinic Coordinator     
giorgi.glazovi@iliauni.edu.ge   
➳ D Building, room 103

Meladze Giorgi   
Director of Constitutional Research Center
giorgi.meladze@iliauni.edu.ge   
➳ F Building, room 106

Chelidze Nino  
Constitutional Research Center Coordinator
nino.chelidze.1@iliauni.edu.ge   
➳ F Building, room 106

Bottom Banners