School of Natural Sciences and Engineering ILIA STATE UNIVERSITY

Administration

ADMINISTRATION

Davit Tarkhnishvili
Acting Dean
Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
➳ Tamarashvili St.N4, H 120;
G. Tsereteli Way. N1 G 305;
sciences_engineering@iliauni.edu.ge

Archil Magalashvili
Head of the Engineering and Geosciences Department;Associate Professor
➳ Tamarashvili St.N4, H 109;
archil.magalashvili@iliauni.edu.ge

Joahim Puhe
Coordinator for the Life Sciences sub program in ecology, forestry and natural resource management
➳ G. Tsereteli Way. N1 , G 305;
joahim_puhe@iliauni.edu.ge

Elene Zhuravliova
Program Coordinator in Biology/Medicine; Associate Professor
➳ G. Tsereteli Way. N1  G 205 ;
elene_zhuravliova@iliauni.edu.ge

Nunu Metreveli
Program Coordinator in Physics / Mathematics / Astronomy;Associate Professor
➳ G. Tsereteli Way. N1  G 503;
 ✉ nunu_metreveli@iliauni.edu.ge

Ia Kupatadze
Program Coordinator in Architecture;Associate Professor
☏ (+995 32) 2 39-32-79
➳ Tamarashvili St.N4,  H 115
ia.kupatadze@iliauni.edu.ge

Nana Rekhviashvili
Assistant to the Dean
➳ Tamarashvili St.N4,  H 101
☏ (+995 32) 222 50 71
nana.rekhviashvili@iliauni.edu.ge

Marika Ninidze
ხარისხის განვითარების სპეციალისტი
➳ Tamarashvili St.N4,  H 119
☏(+995 32) 231 46 01
marika.ninidze@iliauni.edu.ge

Teona Bochorishvili
ხარისხის განვითარების სპეციალისტი
➳ Tamarashvili St.N4,  H 119
☏ (+995 32) 2  31 46 01
teona.bochorishvili@iliauni.edu.ge

Ani Berdzenishvili
Coordinator for the Study Process
➳ Tamarashvili St.N4,  H 118
☏ (+995 32)  39-00-91
ana.berdzenishvili@iliauni.edu.ge

Nino Ediberidze
Coordinator for the Study Process
➳ Tamarashvili St.N4,  H 118
☏ (+995 32)  39-00-91
nino.ediberidze.1@iliauni.edu.ge

Gvantsa Lortkipanidze
Coordinator for the Study Process
➳ Tamarashvili St.N4,  H 118
☏ (+995 32)  39-00-91
gvantsa.lortkipanidze@iliauni.edu.ge

Sophiko Gurgenadze
Financial Administrator
➳ Tamarashvili St.N4,  H 102
☏ (+995 32)  39-21-03
sophiko.gurgenadze@iliauni.edu.ge

Tamar Khocholava
Coordinator of the Databases for the Study Process,
➳ Tamarashvili St.N4,  H 102
☏ (+995 32)  39-21-03
tamar_khocholava@iliauni.edu.ge

Pikria Chkareuli
Business Coordinator
➳ Tamarashvili St.N4,  H 102
☏ (+995 32)  39-21-03
 ✉ pikria.chkareuli@iliauni.edu.ge

Ketevan Dzukaevi
Coordinator of International Programs in Natural Resource Management
➳ Tamarashvili St.N4,  H 102
☏ (+995 32)  39-21-03
ketevan.dzukaevi.1@iliauni.edu.ge

Bottom Banners