School of Arts and Sciences ILIA STATE UNIVERSITY

Administration

ADMINISTRATION

Giorgi Gvalia
Dean
Associate Professor of Political Science and International Relations
giorgi_gvalia@iliauni.edu.ge

Anna Mikautadze
Assistant to the Dean
➳Chavchavadze 32, A 301
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (225)
arts_sciences@iliauni.edu.ge



Nino Kakhadze
Assistant to the Dean
(MA and PHD Levels)
➳Chavchavadze 32, A 301
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (206
graduateschool@iliauni.edu.ge



Quality Assurance Office of the Faculty

Maka Lashkhia
Head of Quality Assurance
➳ Cholokashvili 3/5, E 225
makalashkhia@iliauni.edu.ge



Elene Kikalishvili
Quality Assurance Specialist
➳ Chavchavadze 32, A 201
 (+995 32) 222 00 09 (203)
elene.kikalishvili@iliauni.edu.ge

Mikheil Giorgadze
Quality Assurance Specialist
➳Chavchavadze32, A 201
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (205)
mikheil.giorgadze.1@iliauni.edu.ge

Tamar Getiashvili
Quality Assurance Specialist
➳ Chavchavadze32, A 202
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (209)
tamari.getiashvili.1@iliauni.edu.ge



Tamar Shoshitashvili
Quality Assurance Specialist
➳Chavchavadze32, A 202
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (210); 555 18 26 26
tamari.shoshitashvili.1@iliauni.edu.ge

Khvicha Beridze
Quality Assurance Specialist
➳ Chavchavadze32, A 202
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (208)
khvicha.beridze@iliauni.edu.ge

Zviad Zalikiani
Quality Assurance Specialist
➳ Chavchavadze32, A 202
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (207)
 zviad.zalikiani.1@iliauni.edu.ge

Natia Burjanadze
Quality Assurance Specialist
➳  Chavchavadze 32, A 201
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (204)
natia.burjanadze@iliauni.edu.ge



Ketevan Darsania
Quality Assurance Specialist
➳ Chavchavadze32, A 201
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (202)
ketevan.darsania@iliauni.edu.ge



Coordinators

Lika Nozadze
Information Center Coordinator
➳ Chavchavadze32, A 204
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (200)
✉ lika.nozadze.3@iliauni.edu.ge

Zviad Darchiashvili
MA and PHD Programs Coordinator
➳ Chavchavadze32, A 301
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (217)
✉  zviad.darchiashvili@iliauni.edu.ge\



Maka Pataridze
BA Programs General Module Coordinator
➳ Chavchavadze32, N A302
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (213)
maka_pataridze@iliauni.edu.ge



Natalia Nemsadze
BA and MA Programs Coordinator
➳ Chavchavadze32, N A302
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (214)
natalia_nemsadze@iliauni.edu.ge



Ketevan Jabakhidze
BA Programs Coordinator
➳ Chavchavadze32,  N A302
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09  (215)
keti_jabakhidze@iliauni.edu.ge



Eka Pataridze
BA Programs Coordinator
➳ Chavchavadze32, N A302
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (212)
eka_pataridze@iliauni.edu.ge



Natia Ugrelidze
Coordinator for Georgian Language Courses and the Georgian Workshop
➳ Chavchavadze32, N D307
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (221)
geolingvostudio@iliauni.edu.ge



Maka Takaishvili
Coordinator for the Learning Process of the Center for the Study of Language Didactics
➳ Chavchavadze32, N D 207
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (218)
maka.takaishvili@iliauni.edu.ge

Ekaterine Mikautadze
Coordinator of Teacher Preparation Programme and Practice
Information Center
➳ Ilia Chavchavadze Ave., 32, room N A204
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (200)
✉info.arts_sciences@iliauni.edu.ge



Tamar Dzagnidze
MA and PHD Programs Business Coordinator
➳ Chavchavadze32, A 303
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (216)
 ✉ tamar.dzagnidze@iliauni.edu.ge

Nona Pukhashvili
Bachelor's Degree Programme Case Administration Coordinator (Professional
specializing in drawing up annexes for undergraduate diplomas)
➳ Ilia Chavchavadze Ave., 32, room D 208
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (220)
nona.pukhashvili@iliauni.edu.ge

Nino Kareli
Case Administration Coordinator (preparing certificates)
➳ Ilia Chavchavadze Ave., 32, room A 206
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (223)
nino_kareli@iliauni.edu.ge

Manana Murvanidze
Bachelor's Degree Programme Case Administration Coordinator (personal files of BA students)   
➳ ➳ Ilia Chavchavadze Ave., 32, room D 208
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (219)
manana.murvanidze@iliauni.edu.ge



Mzia Ochkhikidze,
Staff member of the Office of the Registrar
➳ Ilia Chavchavadze Ave., 32, room A303
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (224)
mzia.ochkhikidze@iliauni.edu.ge



Registrars Office
Tamar Tsagareishvili,
 Head of the Office
➳ Chavchavadze32, N A303
☏ (+995 32) 229 46 12
students.arts_sciences@iliauni.edu.ge

Dali Vashakidze
Invited Specialist
➳Chavchavadze 32, D208
☏ (+995 32) 222 00 09 (229)
dali.vashakidze@iliauni.edu.ge







Bottom Banners